How many hours combined are all the Star Wars movies?

How many hours combined are all the Star Wars movies?

25 hours and 7 minutes
How long to watch all the Star Wars movies? Regardless of the order in which you choose to watch the live-action Star Wars films, the total viewing time for all of the movies is 25 hours and 7 minutes.

Are there 12 Star Wars movies?

Total (12 films): The original eponymous film, later subtitled Star Wars: Episode IV – A New Hope, was followed by the sequels The Empire Strikes Back (1980) and Return of the Jedi (1983), forming what is collectively referred to as the original trilogy.

What are all the Star Wars movies in a row?

Star Wars movies in chronological order

  • Episode I: The Phantom Menace (1999)
  • Episode II: Attack of the Clones (2002)
  • Star Wars: The Clone Wars (2008-2020)
  • Episode III: Revenge of the Sith (2005)
  • Solo: A Star Wars Story (2018)
  • Star Wars Rebels (2014-2018)
  • Rogue One (2016)
  • Episode IV: A New Hope (1977)

How long would it take to watch all Marvel movies?

around 50 hours
It would take you around 50 hours or approximately 3,000 minutes to watch the entire Marvel Cinematic Universe franchise. If you’re thinking of a movie marathon over the weekend, make sure you have enough popcorn on the side.

What are the best Star Wars movies?

Star Wars greatest fans rank all 10 movies 10 – The Phantom Menace (1999, Episode I) 9 – Attack of the Clones (2002, Episode II) 8 – The Last Jedi (2017, Episode VIII) 7 – Revenge of the Sith (2005, Episode III) 6 – Solo: A Star Wars Story (2018) 5 – The Force Awakens (2015, Episode VII) 4 – Rogue One : A Star Wars Story (2016)

What are the top grossing Star Wars movies?

1. Star Wars Episode I: Phantom Menace – $983.6 million. Phantom Menace is the highest grosses of all the Star Wars movies, making $983 million, and that makes all the sense in the world.

What is the best rated Star Wars movie?

The best Star Wars movies ranked, from A New Hope to Solo 10. Attack of the Clones (2002) 9. The Phantom Menace (1999) 8. Revenge of the Sith (2005) 7. Solo (2018) 6. The Last Jedi (2017) 5. The Force Awakens (2015) 4. A New Hope (1977) 3. Rogue One (2016) 2. Return of the Jedi (1983) 1. The Empire Strikes Back (1980)

What is the Order of the original Star Wars movies?

The order in which the Star Wars movies were released is: Star Wars: Episode IV – A New Hope (1977) Star Wars: Episode V – The Empire Strikes Back (1980) Star Wars: Episode VI – Return of the Jedi (1983) Star Wars: Episode I – The Phantom Menace (1999)

About the Author

You may also like these