Where is VISN 15?

Where is VISN 15?

The VA Heartland Network (VISN 15) is composed of the eight VA Medical Facilities in the Kansas, Missouri, and Southern Illinois area. These medical facilities are: Columbia, Missouri. Eastern Kansas Health Care System – Leavenworth Kansas.

What VISN is St Louis VA in?

About VA Heartland Network

Columbia, Missouri Harry S. Truman Memorial Veterans Hospital
St. Louis, Missouri John Cochran Division & Jefferson Barracks Division
Topeka, Kansas* Colmery-O’Neil VA Medical Center
Wichita, Kansas Robert J. Dole Department of Veterans Affairs Medical and Regional Office Center

What VISN is Marion VA?

VA Heartland Network
VA Heartland Network – VISN 15.

What VISN is Wichita KS?

VISN 15: VA Heartland Network.

How many VISN are in the VA?

18 Veterans Integrated Service Networks
Veterans Integrated Services Networks (VISNs) Veterans Integrated Services Network: The U.S. is divided into 18 Veterans Integrated Service Networks, or VISNs — regional systems of care working together to better meet local health care needs and provides greater access to care.

What VISN is Dallas VA?

Veterans Integrated Service Network (VISN) 17 encompasses most of the state of Texas and has administrative offices in Arlington and San Antonio. Currently, VISN 17 oversees 7 medical centers: VA North Texas, Central Texas, West Texas, Amarillo, El Paso, South Texas and Valley Coastal Bend.

Is the VA the largest healthcare system?

The Veterans Health Administration (VHA) is the largest integrated health care system in the United States, providing care at 1,293 health care facilities, including 171 VA Medical Centers and 1,112 outpatient sites of care of varying complexity (VHA outpatient clinics) to over 9 million Veterans enrolled in the VA …

About the Author

You may also like these