What Disney movies have princesses?

What Disney movies have princesses?

Official canon of Disney Princesses

  • Snow White – Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs (1937)
  • Cinderella – Cinderella (1950)
  • Aurora – Sleeping Beauty (1959)
  • Ariel – The Little Mermaid (1989)
  • Belle – Beauty and the Beast (1991)
  • Jasmine – Aladdin (1992)
  • Pocahontas – Pocahontas (1995)
  • Mulan – Mulan (1998)

How many princess movies does Disney have?

What are the names of the Disney Princess movies? There are 12 official Disney princess movies.

Who was the 8th Disney Princess?

#8: Mulan (1998) Mulan is the eighth official Disney Princess even if, technically, she was neither born nor married into the royal family of China.

What are the best Disney Princesses?

Rapunzel without question is the best Disney Princess ever. She has all the best qualities of each Disney princess. She has more talent, curiosity, and ambition than Ariel. Rapunzel loves Eugene more than Ariel loves Eric.

What is the Order of the Disney Princesses movies?

The Chronological Order of Disney Princesses (and their “first appearance” dates) are as follows: Persephone (from “The Goddess of Spring” short) (1934) Snow White (1937) Cinderella (1950)

What are all the Disney princess movies?

On this website you can see all their films: Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs , Cinderella, Sleeping Beauty, The Little Mermaid , Beauty and the Beast, Aladdin, Pocahontas , Mulan , The Princess and the Frog, Tangled, Brave and Frozen.

What are all the princesses movies?

Prince/Princess/Royal/Cinderella movies 1. A Princess for Christmas (2011 TV Movie) 2. Cinderella (I) (2015) 3. Ever After: A Cinderella Story (1998) 4. A Cinderella Christmas (2016 TV Movie) 5. Ella Enchanted (2004) 6. The Prince and Me (2004) 7. Prince Charming (2001 TV Movie) 8. Cinderella (1965 TV Movie)

About the Author

You may also like these