Who is the MLA of badli?

Who is the MLA of badli?

Badli (Haryana Vidhan Sabha constituency)

Constituency of Haryana Legislative Assembly
Incumbent MLA Kuldeep Vats
Political Party Indian National Congress
Constituency Details

Who is MLA of South Delhi?

Smt. Bhavana Gaur

Particulars Details
Address 175, B Block, Sector 8, Dwarka, New Delhi
Contact Details 9818572353
AC No. AC-36, Bijwasan
Name of Party Aam Aadmi Party

How many MLA are there in Delhi 2020?

Legislative Assembly elections were held in Delhi on 8 February 2020 to elect 70 members of the Delhi Legislative Assembly.

Who is the home minister of Delhi 2020?

Ministry of Home Affairs (India)

Ministry overview
Jurisdiction Republic of India
Headquarters Ministry of Home Affairs North Block, Cabinet Secretariat, Raisina Hill, New Delhi 28°36′50″N 77°12′32″E
Annual budget ₹167,250 crore (US$23 billion) (2020-21 est.)
Minister responsible Amit Shah, Minister of Home Affairs

Who is the Education Minister of Delhi 2020?

Minister of State for Education
Smt Annpurna Devi Hon’ble Minister of State for Education 126-C, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi

How many cm are in India?

Of the thirty incumbents, one is a woman—Mamata Banerjee in West Bengal. Serving since 5 March 2000 (for 21 years, 178 days), Odisha’s Naveen Patnaik has the longest incumbency. Amarinder Singh (b. 11 March 1942) of Punjab is the oldest chief minister while Arunachal Pradesh’s Pema Khandu (b.

Who is first CM in Delhi?


No. Name (Birth–Death) Assembly (Election)
1 Chaudhary Brahm Parkash (1918–1993) Interim (1952 election)
2 Gurmukh Nihal Singh (1895–1969)
Office abolished (1 November 1956 – 1 December 1993)
3 Madan Lal Khurana (1936–2018) 1st (1993 election)

Which is the constituency of Badli in Delhi?

Badli constituency is located in the North West Delhi. It�s one of the 70 constituencies of Delhi. The polling for Delhi Assembly Election 2020 will be held on 8 February. There are about 1,42,020 eligible voters in this constituency. Ajesh Yadav from AAP was the winner of this constituency during Delhi Assembly Election 2015.

Who is the present MLA of Badli Loksabha?

Badli is now an urban village, having lost its most of the land through government acquisition for the development of Rohini. It has a railway and metro rail station. Badli now is an assembly constituency being represented by the two times councilor and present MLA sh. Ajesh Yadav.

Who is the winner of Badli Lok Sabha seat?

Badli Assembly segment of North West Delhi Lok Sabha constituency. BJP’s Hans Raj Hans won the North West Delhi Parliament seat. In the 2014 Lok Sabha elections, AAP got the most votes this Assembly segment and AAP won the North West Delhi Parliament seat.

Who are the current MLAs of Delhi Legislative Assembly?

Delhi MLAs (Previous) – 2015 to 2020 AC. No. AC. Name Sitting MLAs AC. No. Sitting MLAs 1 Narela Sharad Kumar 36 Col Devinder Sehrawat 2 Burari Sanjeev Jha 37 Bhavna Gaur 3 Timarpur Pankaj Pushkar 38 Surender Singh 4 Adarsh Nagar Pawan Kumar Sharma 39 Vijender Garg Vijay

About the Author

You may also like these